Advisory Board

The Advisory Board brings together individuals with a wide range of knowledge and backgrounds to support theVillage’s mission. They meet twice yearly and may be called upon to share their expertise or to serve on board committees.

Bobbie Cameron, Convener

Algernong Allen

Rebecca Antczak

Stephen W. Bajus

Jane Beatty

Tom Bove

Bruce Boyle

Kimberly Bressi

Tina Brown

Ernestine Carter, Ph.D.

Timothy F. Connors

Althea L. Cousins, Ph.D.

Karin Crawford

John Dean

Ann DeLaura

William C. Dunkelberg

David R. Elwell, Esq.

Stanley Elwell

John Esterhai, M.D.

Jeffrey Evernham

Elizabeth S. Gadsden

Anna Z. Gerrity

Margaret Haist, Ph.D.

Robert D. Hamilton, III, Ph.D.

Rev. William D. Hess, D.D.

Rev. George Hollingshead, D. Min.

Eric C. Jones

Dayna Dunsmoor Levy, Ed.D.

Carol MacGregor

Meredith E. MacGregor, M.D.

Marcia Martin

Joan Mount

Andrew Nehrbas

Krista G. Reichard

D. Geoffrey Robinson

James E. Rush, Ph.D.

Emily Schwarz

David B. Spencer, Sc.D.

Jennifer Staples

George Teplica

Julianne Tewksbury

William Thygeson, Ph.D.

Nancy Threlfall

Calvin R. Tucker

Michael L. Turner, Esq.

Stephanie Watkins